New address

Nothing to see here, move along…

http://paulobsf.tumblr.com

I did 🙂

1 Response to “New address”


  1. 1 charleenrojas67137 April 8, 2016 at 10:11 am

    I can identify with the brother as I have been in the same situation for sometime. In as much as I am trying my best to put things behind us but the kind of work she does makes her work late and week-ends. Each time she is not home the thought of her doing it sometimes cross my mind and I can’t help it. it even gets worse if I call her cell and she does not respond. I have tried to convince myself that nothing is going on but somehow it keeps coming back.nI am not sure how to handle this but I am still hanging in there.nWish you luck brotherhttps://ameo.link/charleenrojas6713708180


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

My del.icio.us

For what it’s worth…


My blog is worth $1,693.62.
How much is your blog worth?

Blog Stats

  • 5,843 hits

