Google and Microsoft by Gaping Void

I actually think Google is a true software company, but it’s still very funny 🙂

Btw, check out Google Spreadsheets and Google Notebook.
I wonder what they’ll come up with next… I’m betting on a web based text processor (they bought Writely for some reason) but what I’m hoping on a task feature for Google Calendar…

3 Responses to “Google and Microsoft by Gaping Void”


  1. 1 tarot July 8, 2013 at 6:00 am

    Excellent article! We will be linking to this particularly great post
    on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  2. 2 voyance July 13, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    Hello mates, fastidious paragraph and nice urging
    commented here, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  3. 3 le divorce August 6, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not
    to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me realize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

My del.icio.us

For what it’s worth…


My blog is worth $1,693.62.
How much is your blog worth?

Blog Stats

  • 5,843 hits

